Meet and contact the Members of the Board of Directors
President Spyros Iatropoulos EFIAP/p, ESFIAP s.iatropoulos@efe.com.gr
Vice-President FIAP Liaison Officer Ioannis Lykouris ΜFIAP, HonEFIAP i.lykouris@efe.com.gr
G. Secretary Stavros Pasiroglou s.pasiroglou@efe.com.gr
The   HPS   is   represented   by   the   President   and   the   Secretary   General.   The   President   is   deputized   by   the Vice   President.   Responsible   for   the   Society’s   activities   is   the   General   Superintendent,   assisted   by   the Commissioner. The   Special   Secretary   is   in   charge   of   keeping   the   minutes,   the Treasurer   is   responsible   for the   management   of   finance   and   the   Managing   Operator   for   the   safekeeping   of   the   equipment.   In   addition to   these   Officials,   12   more   Members   participate   to   the   Board,   which   meets   at   least   once   a   month.   The FIAP Liaison Officer is representing HPS to FIAP and vice versa.
Composition and Responsibilities of the Board of Directors
G.Superintendent Kyr. Kokkos k.kokkos@efe.com.gr
Commissiomer Ioannis Tsilidis AFIAP i.tsilidis@efe.com.gr
Man. Operator Chr. Zorrbas c.zormpas@efe.com.gr
Member - Director of Patronage/Distinctions D. Paraskevakis EFIAP d.paraskevakis@efe.com.gr
Member S. Kokkinaki s.kokkinaki@efe.com.gr
Member Chr. Kintonis AFIAP c.kintonis@efe.com.gr
Member A. Tatakis a.tatakis@efe.com.gr
Member Z. Boviatsi z.boviatsi@efe.com.gr
Member V. Gonis v.gonis@efe.com.gr
Memebr G. Kazazis AFIAP g.kazazis@efe.com.gr
Member D. Kioseoglou ΕFIAP d.kioseoglou@efe.com.gr
Sp. Secretary H. Ioannidis AFIAP c.ioannidis@efe.com.gr
Treasurer Ioannis Petrogiannis i.petrogiannis@efe.com.gr
Member G. Gizaris g.guizaris@efe.com.gr
Member Eu. Efstathiadis EFIAP, HonEFIAP s.efstathiadis@efe.com.gr
Presentation Presentation Patronage Patronage Distinctions Distinctions Contests Contests Board of Directors Board of Directors Contact Contact
Copyright 2017 : Hellenic Photographic Society Creation - Maintenance : Ioannis Lykouris
HELLENIC PHOTOGRAPHIC SOCIETY